[NEWS] 120202 JYJ’s Kim Jae Joong raises his little finger up while singing

Photobucket

JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun recently drew a lot of attention with his little finger and Kim Jae Joong also captured the public’s eyes with the same pose.

In SBS’s series Protect the Boss, which aired last year, Kim, who played the role of Cha Moo Won, sang Shin Sung Woo’s Prologue at a karaoke. His song fascinated many female fans hearts.

When he started singing, his little finger was holding a microphone. Then he started singing passionately like he is singing at a concert and his little finger was raised up.

People responded: “I want to be his little finger.” “Kim raises his little finger up too.” “JYJ members are connected with each other.” “Kim has long, slim, and pretty fingers.” “I loved his song in the series.”

Source: TV Report
Credit: en.korea
Shared by: JYJ3

25 thoughts on “[NEWS] 120202 JYJ’s Kim Jae Joong raises his little finger up while singing

  1. i happen to agree that his fingers are pretty but rofl at this article! it is true that anything they do makes the news. anything! even gold poop! hahahahah

  2. i guess its a slow day news day in SK but nonetheless, I am happy with this news, its better than negative or no news of jyj^^

  3. K media is something wrong??? Do they just need to write article to get $ from JYJ’s image ? so stupid
    if they’ve time & $, why don’t they write an article ‘how to kick SM out of KEnts or how to stop supporting SM to against JYJ…I think it’s more meaningful. These type of news never make JYJ gain a good reputation, they just make JYJ’s image a little cheap. I know it’s good to mention JYJ in the public, but its kind of news is so speechless. Poor K media 😦 as long as I discover how K Ent survives, somehow it makes me disappointed and boring…

  4. OK, dumb article. I guess tabloid type journalism is everywhere.
    But I’m even more weird. I noticed that Yuchun did the same thing when he was talking at the Nuclear Summit. I’m worse than a slow news day for a tabloid. I guess my daughter is right, I am obsessed.

  5. “JYJ members are connected with each other.” Right!!! Love it….JYJ is a ReaL Family!!! They are friends and brothers…Love JYJ!!!

Leave a Reply

