[FANCAMS] 120207 Jaejoong at Istanbul Airport, Turkey

============

Istanbul Airport Fans Chanting for Jaejoong ( JYJ )

This was before Jaejoong Came we were waiting for him chanting at the same time ! Sorry for my shaking i was trying to make the crowd Chanting louder TT.TT

 Istanbul Airport Jaejoong ( JYJ ) Waiting for his bags

I was waiting inside that is why i took a Video of him normally it is forbidden to wait there but because i was leading the crowd outside they let me in and i took this video i was seriously close i started shaking AGAIN !!! and i couldn`t tape a long one cuz the crowd was out waiting for my signal to start their fan chanting i wanted to stay there longer TT.TT

Istanbul Airport Jaejoong ( JYJ ) Fans Chanting

So here Jaejoong was inside waiting for his bags and i went out and started making the crowd chanting to make him listen to us we were saying Don`t go Don`t go We love you We love you and he was sitting and playing with his phone i think he was not just waiting for his bags i think he was waiting so that all passengers can leave so he can come after them cuz there were lots of fans waiting for him outside !!

Istanbul Airport Jaejoong ( JYJ )

So this my last video i couldn`t tape any longer cuz i lost the crowd and i started my job as Jaejoong`s bodyguard when i closed my cam and actually at the end u can hear me screaming
* GIRLLLZ DO NOT TOUCH HIM * in Turkish but no one listened to me so i closed my cam and started my official new job !! and at some point Jaejoong`s manager started looking at me and saying what is that i felt terrible TT.TT but thank god Jaejoong was happy and smiling the whole time so no worrys ….

And BTW Jaejoong looked at me and smiled thanking me and i actually froze cuz i looked like shit i mean i was sweating like a pig there !! and screaming and so out of breath !! and pushing the girlz behind so yeah but he still smiled to me i was so happy !!

And one more thing my phone`s screen actually got broken beacuse of how hard girls were pushing me to get away and get near him !!

============

This is when Jaejoong heard the fan cheers and smiled but I couldn’t take much then manager-nim requested me to stop recording =( Uploading as requested =) Enjoy…

=============

Only first moment when Jaejoong came out from door (second angle) he is looking at the camera yayyyy

=============

Credit: KoreanTurk via SSIceQueen34+ BigSmileCey  + felix62442 + ShawoloveTaemin + Haberler via suhedauras
Shared by: JYJ3

10 thoughts on “[FANCAMS] 120207 Jaejoong at Istanbul Airport, Turkey

Leave a Reply

