[INFO] Tower Records Valentine Special Ranking: Jaejoong and Protect The Boss OST at #1

Photobucket

[TRANSLATION]

No1. ‘Korean male artist who you want to give chocolate to on Valentine’s Day’ is JYJ’s Kim Jaejoong. All 3 members of JYJ are on the top. Kim Jaejoong was crowned No.1 with an exclusive number of votes.

Meanwhile, Kim Jaejoong’s ‘I’ll protect you’, the soundtrack of ‘Protect the Boss’, won the 1st place in ‘K-POP love song you want to hear on Valentine’s Day’.

Source: Tower Records via JJ DC Gall
Translation by: The Little Pear of JYJ3
Shared by: 
JYJ3
Please do not add to, alter, or remove the credits.

17 thoughts on “[INFO] Tower Records Valentine Special Ranking: Jaejoong and Protect The Boss OST at #1

  1. my wish on valentine’s day.. jaejoong give me my favorite chocolate then he sing i’ll be protect you with piano.. haha okay stop dreaming!
    anyways, congratz for JYJ esp. jaejoong.. i love his voice sooo much when he sing ballads

  2. Pingback: [INFO] Tower Records Valentine Special Ranking: Jaejoong and Protect The Boss OST at #1 « KING of my HEART

  3. YAY~Congratz Jaejoong oppa! ^^ ❤
    Huwwah… can't stop thinking to spend Valentine's day with Jaejoong T^T
    @Jae-is-mine sis Of course, I want to spend my everyday with Jaejoong,too (:
    @murasaki sis Hahha…let's dreaming together ^^

  4. Congrats! I want to give him chocolate and listen to jj sings too.
    So romantic!
    I want to send a valentine card to Korean but I don’t know where. I’m starting to like JYJ.
    I don’t know much about them but love to become their fan.
    Any fans outside knows how to send a card to Kim Jaejoong?
    Please help me!
    Thanks
    International fan, Toronto, Canada

  5. Pingback: [INFO] Tower Records Special Ranking: Jaejoong and Protect The Boss OST at #1

Leave a Reply

