[FANCAM] 120215 Junsu Elisabeth Musical

Credit: muze1986net
Shared by: JYJ3

13 thoughts on “[FANCAM] 120215 Junsu Elisabeth Musical

  1. anyone notice Junsu’s eyes look s bit teary in the end? he looks overwhelmed by something. I remember he always got teary too in ToH curtain call :’)
    Junchan, you did great!!

  2. When I watch these curtain calls a -GAZILLION TIMES and see the look on Junsu’s face, I think to myself ‘he’s becoming a great star’; that’s when it hits me, ‘he already is’! Bravo…Junsu/Xiah/Tod!!!

Leave a Reply

