18 thoughts on “[VIDEO] 120219 Ojakgyo Brothers: Mentioned JYJ

    • yep, it’s currently airing (there’s supposed to be 58 episodes i think). it’s a weekend family comedy-drama that has good ratings and reviews. UEE and Joo Won are an incredibly cute couple too, they just had a wedding scene =)

    • @dolta its drama currently playing in my country and i think still airing in SK too, it has more episodes rather then YC SKKS 20ep 🙂 my moms really love the story:0

  1. me too.. don’t understand a words beside “JYJ”
    if you living in indonesia ojakgyo brothers is airing on cable channel..sadly i don’t have that in my tv, hopefully ikan terbang channel will airing it soon cz i heard so much great reviews about this drama esp. joo won & EUU, everyone said that they’re cute couple

    • just mention to ikan terbang’s site….. i ever mention to their forum for airing Marry me Mary and not long after that, Marry Me Mary aired on ikan terbang. I dunno it’s because i or somepeople send them and request it… But, you can try to send them a req.^^

  2. me too.. don’t understand a words beside “JYJ”
    if you living in indonesia ojakgyo brothers is airing on cable channel..sadly i don’t have that on my tv, hopefully ikan terbang channel will airing it soon cz i heard so much great reviews about this drama esp. joo won & UEE, everyone said that they’re cute couple

  3. cute cute! i will be looking forward to that episode! little by little they are being in the news etc. by small steps have great miracles happened! jyj will be one of those miracles!

Leave a comment